最好的非洲野生动物旅游公司


非洲是一个令人难以置信的地方。 它是全面的雄伟的景观,惊人的野生生物的、壮观的海岸线和奇妙的热情欢迎的人。 我们创造最好的 非洲 safari 旅游和最佳非洲在整个假期的这个宏伟大陆。 不管你想要做什么在非洲的一个岛的海滩休息,一个泛非洲的直升机冒险或私人游猎中心区的 塞伦盖蒂的伟大的迁移 -我们将设计一个量身定制的行程只是为了你。 我们领先专家的非洲的旅游公司,以及我们的非洲野生动物包假期是最明智的和精心策划的行程上的市场。

我们的非洲专家



非洲的奥德赛:专家SAFARI旅游运营商


为什么选择非洲的奥德赛作为你的非洲野生动物园的公司?


我们绝对爱非洲。 没有什么使我们更快乐于分享我们的热情与我们的客户,通过建立完善的行程,其中介绍你最好的大陆。 我们保证你会爱上与非洲有自己。

我们的专业团队已经几十年的经验组织的假期在非洲,从简单到最复杂和广泛的旅行。 与非洲的奥德赛,可以肯定你得到最好的和最新的safari的意见,所以你的时间在非洲,超出您的期望。

成员的我们的非洲专家团队工作、生活或前往广泛地在其专家的非洲国家。 我们的奥德赛的队定期访问,并重新审查所有的地区、营地和的酒店我们的爱情建议使所有非洲野生动物的信息在我们的网站上,并从我们的专家直接地,始终是最新的建议可能的。 我们不要吐出你的信息在互联网上找到,但我们认为,为了能更好的非洲野生动物旅游运营商,第一手经验是一个绝对的优先事项。

我们已形成的令人惊讶的关系与营地和旅馆在过去20年来,所以你得到最好的非洲野生动物园度假一个无与伦比的价格。 所有的一切,我们真的这么知道我们的东西和享受没有超过制定尽可能最好的旅行以适应自己的预算,要求以及独特的期望,并且在没有额外的成本比,如果你直接预订与具体的旅馆和酒店。

我们知道,非洲内部出:我们的管理主任马克*哈里斯,是法官的 良好Safari指南 和前任主任的 非洲旅行和旅游业协会的。 我们还自豪地拥有最近获得了最好的野生动物园、野生生物和自然度假公司在英国的旅行奖励。

如果你在伦敦,我们很想看到你喝杯咖啡,聊聊你的梦想非洲的假期。 来看看我们在5的马厩中,6Putney常见,伦敦,SW15 1HL的。 或者给我们打电话在英国的+44(0)20 8704 1216或者我们+1 866 356 4691或电子邮件 info@africaodyssey.com中。

回到顶部



旅游指南的非洲专家非洲野生动物旅游运营商


为什么去一个非洲野生动物园吗?


1.

世界上最好的野生生物和游览路线

不仅"五大"(狮、豹、象、犀牛和水牛),但很多其它食肉动物和大型哺乳动物-加上特殊的鸟类。 你甚至可以见证的伟大的移民在坦桑尼亚塞伦盖蒂国家公园。 最想要的行动包装假日野生动物在世界上,只是问问我们,我们会告诉你的最佳组合和次的年去。

2.

路线量身定制的周围显着的风景和风景。

其中包括着名的沙丘的 索苏维,漂亮的完整的火山火山的恩戈罗恩戈罗火山口下,华丽的白色沙滩上的 桑给巴尔, 和真实的和真正的狂野的赞比亚的 Liuwa平原的。 加很多,很多...

3.

非洲的奥德赛测世界级的住宿。

无论你想要留下来-睡在星空下,全奢侈在布什用白色亚麻桌布和美酒,或者休闲沙滩-小屋别致非有什么你想和我们在非洲的奥德赛确切地知道在哪里可以找到它。

4.

世界上最adventerous的行程

非洲拥有每一种肾上腺素的活动:热气球上的塞伦盖蒂、潜水珊瑚礁与鲸鲨鱼周围的 黑手党岛、爬 乞力马扎罗山、散步、游艇旅行,鲨鱼笼子里潜水在开普敦,蹦极跳,在 维多利亚瀑布的。 非洲是一个游乐场的肾上腺素的求职者,并且该专家在非洲的奥德赛的爱在你的guineapigs!

5.

非洲是一个无与伦比的目的地。

没有任何其他大陆提供完全相同的混合野生动物,野、文化(来自充满活力的现代化城市开普敦的相互作用的马赛族和其他土着部落),冒险和华丽的印度洋 海滩. 我们可以结合任何或所有这些因素对于创建一个行程的各种各样的。 它具有这一切,而不是一种假期是在半;风景是宏伟的,野生动物是世界上最丰富和令人印象深刻,人们是友好的,文化是最有活力的和自然的奇迹是最戏剧性的。 这真的有这一切,从20年的经验,我们真的不知道如何放在一起最好的专家的非洲旅游服务。


最好的非洲野生动物园的目的地与专家们在非洲的奥德赛


理想的国家对非洲的冒险将取决于你后,我们很高兴与你讨论. 先想想你是否想和东部非洲(包括坦桑尼亚和肯尼亚)或南部非洲(包括南非、博茨瓦纳、纳米比亚、赞比亚和津巴布韦)。

东非和南部非洲具有一定范围的优safari选择和许多世界着名的野生动物园. 东非是一般更为经济的选择,比南部。 非洲东部也提供了更容易进入海滩和岛屿(其中包括桑给巴尔)关于印度洋海岸线。 南部非洲是包括前往开普敦和/或维多利亚瀑布。

东非:

南部非洲:
  • 博茨瓦纳 -最终的豪华游猎的国家,与私人租让和世界一流的住宿。 一个价格标签要比赛!
  • 赞比亚 的徒步旅行的乡村和野 南卢旺瓜国家公园 和强大的 赞比西河的。
  • 津巴布韦 -人迹罕至的一个特殊的野生动物园的经验,在一些优秀的小屋。 博茨瓦纳...不!
  • 纳米比亚 -怪异的和神秘的、纳米比亚是所有有关的景观和浸泡了它的独特的气氛。
  • 南非 -与 Cape Town,美丽的葡萄园和优异的野生动物园,南非是一个多样化的非洲经验。

 

非洲野生动物旅游公司的假期

  • 蜜月旅游猎度假 -最浪漫的旅馆和地区在非洲。
  • 家庭野假期 -什么你的家人的唯一偏好,非洲是一定要拥有它! 狩猎愉悦所有的年龄和在我们看来,这是最终的家庭度假活动。
  • 非洲之旅 -从哪里开始? 有这么多的选择,它可能似乎令人望而生畏,但是,让我们尝试打破它给你。
  • 非洲海滩度假 -您是否看着家庭度假村、精品的浪漫蜜月旅馆或最终的海滩小屋希克,非洲吨的美丽的海岸线和每个人的东西。
  • 非洲的狩猎活动 -行走、划船、四轮自行车、划船...可能性真的是无尽的,如果你不只是高兴的典型4x4越野生动物的观看体验!

回到顶部

非洲的地图

Map of Africa 坦桑尼亚 博茨瓦纳 赞比亚 肯尼亚 津巴布韦 莫桑比克 纳米比亚 南部非洲 卢旺达问题 乌干达 埃塞俄比亚 毛里求斯 塞舌尔 马达加斯加

一些我们最喜爱的小屋





对于这个世界
豪华非洲的冒险
让我们带你去奥德赛





行程


虽然我们量身定做出我们所有的旅行我们一再现一些受欢迎的行程里

了解更多

非洲的行程

这是真正的旅行的一生。 它满足了所有
我们的期望,并且在事实超出他们...

谈到我们的专家之一


呼叫
电子邮件
聊天

我们创造神话般的safari旅行路线和蜜月的整个非洲和岛屿的印度洋。 我们的知识和经验将保证你最好的可能的行程
您的预算和旅行日期,你的钱是保护
我们蒂键。

回到顶部
In The Press
Trustpilot
 
Odyssey Travels Tanzania Odyssey Asia Odyssey South America Odyssey

THE BEST SAFARI HOLIDAY COMPANY 


Africa is an incredible place. It's full of majestic landscapes, phenomenal wildlife, spectacular coastlines and wonderfully warm and welcoming people. We create the finest African safari tours and the best African holidays throughout this magnificent continent.  Whatever you want to do in Africa - an island beach break, a pan-African helicopter adventure or a private safari in the heart of the Serengeti's Great Migration - we will design a tailor-made itinerary just for you. We are the leading expert African travel company, and our African safari package holidays are the most informed and meticulously planned itineraries on the market. 

We are the africa experts



AFRICA ODYSSEY: THE EXPERT SAFARI TOUR OPERATORS 


Why choose Africa Odyssey as your Safari Holiday Company? 


We absolutely love Africa. Nothing makes us happier than sharing our enthusiasm with our clients, by creating the perfect itineraries which introduce you to the very best of the continent. We guarantee you'll fall in love with Africa all for yourself. 

Our dedicated team has decades of experience organising holidays in Africa, from the simple to the most complex and extensive of trips. With Africa Odyssey, you can be sure you're getting the very best and most up-to-date safari advice, so your time in Africa goes above and beyond your expectations.

Members of our expert Africa team have worked, lived or travelled extensively in their specialist African countries. Our Odyssey team regularly visit and revisit all the areas, camps and hotels we love to recommend so all the safari holiday information on our website, and from our experts directly, is always the most up to date recommendations possible. We do not regurgitate information you find on the internet but we believe that in order to be the best African safari tour operator, first hand experience is an absolute priority.

We have formed amazing relationships with camps and lodges over the past 20 years, and so you get the best safari holidays for an unbeatable price. All in all, we really so know our stuff and enjoy nothing more than crafting the best possible trip to suit your budget, requirements and unique expectations and at no extra cost to you than if you were booking direct with specific lodges and hotels. 

We know Africa, inside-out: Our managing director, Marc Harris, is a judge of The Good Safari Guide and a former director of the African Travel and Tourism Association. We are also proud to have recently won the Best Safari, Wildlife and Nature Holiday Company award at the British Travel Awards.

If you're in London, we'd love to see you for a coffee and a chat about your dream African holiday. Come and see us at 5 The Mews, 6 Putney Common, London, SW15 1HL. Or call us on UK +44 (0) 20 8704 1216 or US +1 866 356 4691, or email [email protected].

back to top



A TOURIST GUIDE TO AFRICA - BY THE EXPERT AFRICAN SAFARI TOUR OPERATORS


Why go on an African Safari? 


1. 

The world's best wildlife and game viewing itineraries  

Not only the Big Five (lion, leopard, elephant, rhino and buffalo) but plenty of other predators and big mammals - plus exceptional birdlife. You could even witness the Great Migration in Tanzania's Serengeti National Park. Want the most action packed wildlife holiday in the world, just ask us and we will tell you the very best combinations and times of year to go. 

2. 

Itineraries tailored around remarkable landscapes and scenery.

Including the famous dunes of Sossusvlei, the beautiful intact volcanic caldera of the Ngorongoro Crater, sumptuous white-sand beaches on Zanzibar, and the authentic and truly wild wilderness of Zambia's Liuwa Plains. Plus much, much more... 

3. 

Africa Odyssey tested world-class accommodation.

Wherever you want to stay - sleeping out under the stars, full-on luxury in the bush with white linen tablecloths and fine wine, or casual beach-shack chic - Africa has exactly what you want and we at Africa Odyssey know exactly where to find it. 

4. 

The world's most adventerous itineraries 

Africa has every variety of adrenaline pumping activities: Hot air ballooning over the Serengeti, diving the reefs with whale sharks around Mafia Island, climbing Mount Kilimanjaro, walking and boating safaris, shark cage diving in Cape Town, bungee jumping at Victoria Falls. Africa is a playground for the adrenaline seeker, and the experts at Africa Odyssey love being your guineapigs! 

5. 

Africa is an unrivalled destination.

No other continent offers quite the same blend of wildlife, wilderness, culture (from the vibrant and modern city of Cape Town to interactions with the Maasai and other indigenous tribes), adventure and gorgeous Indian Ocean beaches. We can combine any or all of these elements for you to create an itinerary of endless variety. It has it all, and not one kind of holiday is done in halves; the scenery is magnificant, the wildlife is the world's most abundant and impressive, the people are the friendliest, the culture is the most vibrant and the natural wonders are the most dramatic. It really has it all, and from 20 years experience we really do know how to put together the best expert African tours. 


The best Safari Holiday destinations with the experts at Africa Odyssey


The ideal country for your African adventure will depend on what you're after, which we are happy to discuss with you. First think about whether you'd like East Africa (including Tanzania and Kenya) or Southern Africa (including South Africa, Botswana, Namibia,  Zambia and Zimbabwe).

Both East and Southern Africa have a range of excellent safari options and plenty of world-renowned safari parks. East Africa is generally a more economical option than the South. East Africa also offers easier access to beaches and islands (including Zanzibar) off the Indian Ocean coastline. Southern Africa is great for including trips to Cape Town and/or Victoria Falls. 

East Africa:
  • Tanzania - Great for combining beach & safari. Home to the infamous Serengeti and Ngorongoro Crater & the wild Ruaha 
  • Kenya - The classic safari destination with the action packed Masai Mara and activities for days. 
  • Uganda - For an off the beaten track safari experience, as well as the truly one of a kind gorilla trekking. 
  • Rwanda- Gorilla trekking galore - luxury accommodation and a chance to see thise unbelievable animals up close. 

Southern Africa:
  • Botswana - The ultimate luxury safari country, with private concessions and world class accommodation. A price tag to match!
  • Zambia - The home of walking safaris with the rustic and wild South Luangwa National Park and the mighty Zambezi river
  • Zimbabwe - Off the beaten track for an exceptional safari experience in some excellent lodges. Botswana... for less! 
  • Namibia - Eerie and mystifying, Namibia is all about the landscapes and soaking up it's unique atmosphere. 
  • South Africa - With Cape Town, beautiful vinyards and excellent safari, South Africa is perfect for a diverse Africa experience.  

 

African safari tour company holidays 

  • Honeymoon safari holidays - The most romantic lodges and areas in Africa. 
  • Family safari holidays - Whatever your family's unique preferences, Africa is sure to have it! Safaris delight all ages and in our opinion, it is the ultimate family holiday activity. 
  • Safari Holidays - Where to start? With so many options it can seem daunting, but let us try and break it down for you. 
  • African beach holidays - Whether you are looking at family resorts, botique romantic honeymoon hotels or the ultimate beach shack chique, Africa has tonnes of beautiful coastline and something for everyone. 
  • Africa safari activities - Walking, boating, quad biking, kayaking... The possibilities really are endless if you aren't simply happy with the classic 4x4 wildlife viewing experience! 

back to top

Map of Africa

Map of Africa Tanzania Botswana Zambia Kenya Zimbabwe Mozambique Namibia South-africa Rwanda Uganda Ethiopia Mauritius Seychelles Madagascar

Some of our favourite lodges





For an out-of-this-world
luxury African adventure
let Odyssey take you there





itineraries


Although we tailor-make all our trips we have reproduced a number of popular itineraries here

learn more

Africa Itineraries

It was truly the trip of a lifetime.  It met all
our expectations and in fact exceeded them...

TALK TO ONE OF OUR EXPERTS


Call
Email
Chat

We create fabulous safari itineraries and honeymoons throughout Africa and the islands of the Indian Ocean.  Our knowledge and experience will guarantee you the very best possible itinerary for
your budget and travel dates, and your money is protected
by our ATOL bond.

back to top
In The Press
Trustpilot
 
Odyssey Travels Tanzania Odyssey Asia Odyssey South America Odyssey